Joo Hyo and HA:TFELT release touching single and MV, “There Must Be”

Singer-songwriters Joo Hyo and HA:TFELT (Ye Eun) come together to release a touching single, “There Must Be,” that will simply take your breath away.

The two artists co-composed and co-wrote the track together, in addition to singing the song themselves, which was eventually released on February 25th. The track was originally created in the summer of 2014, and the lyrics comes from the many heartbreaking events that had happened, when eventually, one asks themselves, “There must be something we can do?”

“There Must Be” begins with a soft piano playing as more instruments start to join it, including the beautiful harmony that stems from Joo Hyo and HA:TFELT’s vocals.

HA:TFELT, better known as Wonder Girls‘ Ye Eun, shared her talents as a singer-songwriter after making her official solo debut last year with her first album, of which she completely partook in. Joo Hyo is a singer-songwriter that has worked with both indie artists and mainstream artists irregardless of the genre, such as Lee Eun Mi, miss A, and 2PM.